JOURNEY

It's been so long
Since I've seen his face
You say he's doin' fine
I still recall
A sad tainstation
How it hurt so bad to see him cry
I didn't want to say good-bye

Send him my love, memories remain
Send him my love, roses never fade
Send him my love

Callin' out his name I'm dreamin'
Reflections of a face I'm seein'
It's his voice
That keeps on haunting me

Two young hearts lost in love they vow to stay,
Running wild they believe they've found a way
Filled with hope

She's the dream, she understands you
Now this time He'll hold on, she'll never leave him
They'll never let go 'cause..

Once you love somebody,
There's no turning back
It can burn forever, it can haunt you, haunt you in the night
How can lovers just turn and walk away?
Loneliness is an edge that cuts both ways
So easy to fall
So hard to get over

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0